Executive Committee & Board

The Huntersville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, is by our Charter, comprised of a balance of smaller and larger businesses. Officers comprise our Executive Committee. For 2016, members of our Board of Directors are:

President:   Rodney Beard, Charlotte Payroll

Secretary:  Kevin Senter, Senter and Company Real Estate

Treasurer:  Andrea Swanick, Swanick CPAs

Executive Director:  Jill Swain

Scott Brumley, Brumley Robinson & Associates CPAs PLLC

Sandra Brennan, Burkert Fluid Systems

Coni Chamley, Daetwyler Corporation

Dan Burdi, Mathnasium


Dan Cedrone, Poly-Tech Industrial

Dustin Janes, Waste Connections

Back to Top